Who's Who

Deputy Commissioner
dc
Anupam Choudhury, ACS
  • Designation: Deputy Commissioner
  • dc-hojai@gov.in
  • Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Hojai
Additional Deputy Commissioner
gcb
Gakul Chandra Brahma, ACS
  • Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner
  • 9435120644
  • gcbrahma.acs@assam.gov.in
  • Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Hojai
urmi
Urmi Medhi, ACS
  • Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner
  • 8011161815
  • urmi-medhi@assam.gov.in
  • Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Hojai
mjn
Manas Jyoti Nath, ACS
  • Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner
  • 9401219122
  • manasjyoti.nath@assam.gov.in
  • Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Hojai
hi
Roktim Boruah, ACS
  • Designation: Additional Deputy Commissioner
  • 8011506986
  • roktim.acs@assam.gov.in
  • Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Hojai
Assistant Commissioner
ud
Upasana Dutta, ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 8638015290
  • upasana.d@gov.in
  • Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Hojai
rt
Robert Tuolor, ACS
  • Designation: Assistant Commissioner
  • 8761903893
  • robert.tuolor@assam.gov.in
  • Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Hojai
Election Officer
Jangmir Rongpharphi, ACS
Jangmir Rongpharpi, ACS
  • Designation: Election Officer
  • 8876224874
  • jangmir.acs@assam.gov.in
  • Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Hojai
Circle Officer
ab
Ankita Bora, ACS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 7896256019
  • ankita.bora@assam.gov.in
  • Office of the Circle Officer Doboka
c
Chandan Borgohain, ACS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 8638330641
  • c-borgohain@assam.gov.in
  • Office of the Circle Officer Hojai
dimpi
Dimpi Gogoi, ACS
  • Designation: Circle Officer
  • 8011573103
  • dimpi-gogoi@assam.gov.in
  • Office of the Circle Officer Lanka
Nazir
Harunal Rashid Khan
Harunal Rashid Khan
  • Designation: Nazir
  • 9101396651
  • harunal.eoffice@assam.gov.in
  • Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Hojai
PA to DC
p
Abhijeet Sharma
  • Designation: PA to DC
  • 9365349375
  • dc-hojai@gov.in
  • Office of the Deputy Commissioner Hojai